Well. Happy New year and whatnot.

It’s after the holidays! And I’ve been lazy. I need some motivation to start working on my planned projects. Also, I have no idea whats happened to Cruz, He just up and disappeared like a fart in the wind. I would be worried, cept considering I haven’t seen his brother online either, I can just assume his computer broke. Again. So, in the meantime, If there’s any artists out there, that wants to work on a comic, that actually would read this, Let me know.

Leave a Reply

