Hmm…

Well, good news and bad news. Kind of a mixed bag.
One, I managed to stop the screaming in my head, and still maintain the same ammount of dementedness to want to continue this endeavor of writing and recruiting, though neither of which have been working cohesively with my lifestyle and/or brain lately.
The somewhat good/bad/mixed news is that Cruz has returned… though rarely because of his new job. I also decided to keep my new writing project under wraps (I’m afraid of conspiracy inducing goblins that’ll shout “Hey I wrote that first!”) But that will not stop me from writing a few scribbles and short stories every now and then.
With support, from Viewers like you,
Mega

Leave a Reply

