CES Supports “A Hat In Time!”

Now, I don’t normally do this (I don’t mean posting… though I could stand to do that a bit more…), but I finally found a kickstarter I decided to back. A hat In time, as they’ve described it as a “…3D collect-a-thon platformer in the spirit of the classic Nintendo 64 titles you know and love!”

http://cruzifixio.deviantart.com/art/Hatties-376184502

I’m deinitely not shy in saying that I do adore those style of platforming games. Running around looking for that last note, the 100th coin, Hell even the Scarabs in Star Fox Adventures. Though we’ll never speak of that game again. Yeah….
Anyway I support what they’ve done so far, and what they’re doing. They showed that they already did most of the work, and just needed some funding to dot the “i’s” and cross the “t’s” and basically just wanted to Pre-sell the game. A game that looks wonderful from my perspective.
So yeah, Heres some art the Monkey did because we’re both super psyched about it, and heres my contribution, promoting it through word of mouth, and sometimes forcibly with the power of the stare-down.
Go forth, Fund A Hat In Time! It’s a game that both looks good, and provides for a genre thats seemingly untouched by anyone outside of Nintendo these last few years, and are doing so in splendid style.
TOGETHER WE WILL DEFEAT THE MUSTACHE GIRL!

Support them here!

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=92952101

Mega

Leave a Reply

